Help - Conditional Acceptance

Welcome!

This community is for professionals and enthusiasts of our products and services.
Share and discuss the best content and new marketing ideas, build your professional profile and become a better marketer together.

Conditional Acceptance to Capital One

Sharon Brooks

I sent my Conditional Acceptance letter to Capital One they received it on 5/10 and the accounts were closed on 5/15 leaving a balance to be paid.  What would be my next step to handle this situation? Does anyone know?

Discard
2 Answers
Christian
Best Answer

have you learned how to monetize the conditional acceptance and send it out to the treasury?

5 Comments
Discard
Cathy Lopez
-

I have been studying for several months and haven't heard of that. Can you give a lil info on that process??

Christian
-

christopher hauser talks about it in his videos. its best if you watch all his videos oldest from newest and take notes on everything that sounds important. but to give a bit of info on it: when you print out your CA (conditional acceptance) you're going to print out 4 copies. 1 to send to the ceo. that one will be sent with your wet signature and must be notarized. then take that notarized document and make 2 copies of it. you'll send those 2 copies to the 2 attorney generals (those are your witnesses) you've added to your CA. then the 4th copy you'll hold onto that a bit. 10 days (or however long you put for the CEO to get back to you) after its been delivered you take your 4th copy, sign it with the wet-signature again, get it notarized again... then on the very back of it you'll monetize it and send it to the treasury. this is what creates the underlying lien security for the Treasury to collect the money. Christopher shows you how to do this whole process on his YouTube. keep looking and you'll get it down.

also another refernce: check out @consciouscontractingcoach on instagram. she also has a website beckynevin.com

she explains things very well