Success Stories

Share your success stories.

treasury direct account

Well after months of attempts I now have an account, and I only am missing a trustee and 1099A's .  All other forms have finally arrived !!!!!!!

13 Comments
Discard
jimS
-

What forms are you talking about. Is your treasury direct account a non-interest acct?

Michael Taylor
-

What and where is the process for getting a Treasury Direct account opened and does this surpass or by-pass the need for a 1099A and coupons, A4V and so on?

Mike the only thing I know is it I was using my social security number for a couple months and that didn't work so I included my EIN number and my bank account routing number and account number and it worked good luck

Terry Harrold
-

Lerin Dees, what are your fees as a trustee?

Jason Cruz
-

Hi im still learning the ropes and consuming everything I read. How would I setup an account like this? And why? Or is there somewhere I can go to read about it? Thanks in advance!

Gabriel-Adam: Forrest
-

Lerin Dees, can you please contact me at: kingoftheforrest1@gmail.com?

I am looking for a trustee for three to five deals.

Jacob
-

Who did you make an account with? @Almalikd

Kiauna
-

@Jason Cruz Treasury Direct They Have Hidden Funds There Use The Savings Bond Calculator In The $10,000 Denomination And Type In The CUSIP # On Your Social Security Card And It Shows You The Value Of The Bonds They Secretly Hid For You. . .I Mean If We Helping Each Other We Gonna Help Each Other With No Stipulations

ron
-

I just set up my treasury direct account but I show no minors in my account, I read to contact fiscal sevices to request access to see whats in min

ron
-

sorry, got disconnected, to see what minors are in the account, can i access without contacting by phone

ron
-

have access to my treasury acct, which shows no balances, how do I access my minor accounts to get balances

Michaud Small
-